Long time no see. I’ve been extremely busy lately. New job, craft show, a few custom orders from said craft show. I’m now prepping for another show in May. Sigh. Anywho, I wanted to share a couple of the custom orders I did.


This was for a fairly new baby. The hat is a basic pattern. For the diaper cover, I used this super simple pattern, here.  It’s adjustable, so I was really excited about that. The shoe pattern you can find here.  I then whipped up some circles for the eyes and then added the mouth.

Next, I had a request for a mermaid outfit for a newborn. Eek. Momma is due the end of April so I had to get it done.


I used different patterns I found on Pinterest for the tail. The tail pattern you can find here.  For the fin, pattern is here and the top here.  I really like how it turned out and Momma was happy too.

Have a great Wednesday!

